Svátek má Taťána

9/4 °C

Petr Bohuslav

Petr Bohuslav

Právě hraje:
KAMELOT & ILONA CSÁKOVÁ
SLIB

08:00 - 18:00

Živé vysílání

Inzerce

Mapa pokrytí

Mapa pokrytí signálem Coutry Radia

 

Kontakty na regionální obchodní oddělení

Praha (region Praha a Severozápad) Vinohradská 3217/167, 100 00 Praha 10 - Strašnice
Milan Pešek 777 840 677 Milan.Pesek@media-club.cz
Liberec (region Severovýchod) Doubská 997, 460 06 Liberec
Martina Fotrová 724 621 384 Martina.Fotrova@media-club.cz
Pardubice (region Severovýchod) Husova 1782, 530 03 Pardubice
Alice Štětková 724 023 949 Alice.Stetkova@media-club.cz
Hradec Králové (region Severovýchod) Akademika Heyrovského 1178/6, 500 03 Hradec Králové
Juraj Sásik 775 621 437 Juraj.Sasik@media-club.cz
Plzeň (region Západ) Husova 58, 301 00 Plzeň
Veronika Nágrová 724 621 308 Veronika.Nagrova@media-club.cz
České Budějovice (region Jih) U Výstaviště 15, 370 05 České Budějovice
Martin Kašpárek 776 271 261 Martin.Kasparek@media-club.cz
Brno (region Morava jih) Šumavská 461/15, 602 00 Brno
Martin Kunc 702 208 335 Martin.Kunc@media-club.cz
Zlín (region Morava východ) třída Tomáše Bati 385 (budova VITAR), 763 02 Zlín – Louky
Mgr. Jiřina Dočkalová 776 849 765 Jirina.Dockalova@media-club.cz
Ostrava (region Morava sever) Starobělská 13, 700 30 Ostrava-Zábřeh
Renáta Stoszek Štarhová 602 538 943 Renata.Starhova@media-club.cz

Kontakt

COUNTRY RADIO, Vinohradská 3217/167, 100 00 Praha 10 - Strašnice
tel.: 251 024 111